021 650 1837 info@cchange.ac.za


Faraday Discussion 2017 – Catalysis for Fuels

The first draft programme is published. for more information on the event visit the RSC homepage and this download.
The deadline …

Read More

c*change researcher receives award at international conference

c*change researcher Nico Fischer was awarded the Young Scientist Prize 2016 in recognition of the excellent scientific contribution presented as …

Read More

c*change researcher receives prestigious award

Congratulations to Sue Harrison from the University of Cape Town and programme manager of the c*change Paraffin Activation programme, who …

Read More

c*change students give presentations at international conferences

The UCT students Anna Petersen and Moritz Wolf (both c*change students in the Syngas programme) recently gave presentations at international …

Read More